• Create an account

Want more? Register now and get full access to our community!

I'm having trouble getting 3Dphair for CBBE and SOS to work in my MO modlist.  If it's under SAM it causes SAM to not work,

above SAM and I get a hole in the crotch...  Do I need SoS installed?  How are you guys getting this to work without it interfering with SAM?

it's going to be hard to provide any help when the only description of the issue is that it makes SAM "not work"

my guess is that you've installed the original version of the mod by accident, instead of the SAM version. But that's just a shot in the dark since there's nothing to go off of

if not that, then there's probably a conflict somewhere that you'll have to sort out. I've never used this mod before but I just tested it and it seems to be working fine.

Edited by Cyrus

24 minutes ago, Cyrus said:

it's going to be hard to provide any help when the only description of the issue is that it makes SAM "not work"

my guess is that you've installed the original version of the mod by accident, instead of the SAM version. But that's just a shot in the dark since there's nothing to go off of

When I say SAM does not work I mean only the vanilla body is visible and SAM sliders are unresponsive, and no pubes. (3Dphair below SAM in load order)

Alternately, when the SAM body is visible there is a hole in the crotch between the body and the penis (floating in place) and still no pubes. (3Dphair above SAM in MO)

I have tried both files, original and SAM version, same problem.

Edited by RedKing

On 2/26/2018 at 11:26 AM, RedKing said:

When I say SAM does not work I mean only the vanilla body is visible and SAM sliders are unresponsive, and no pubes. (3Dphair below SAM in load order)

Alternately, when the SAM body is visible there is a hole in the crotch between the body and the penis (floating in place) and still no pubes. (3Dphair above SAM in MO)

I have tried both files, original and SAM version, same problem.